ETD

ERRA Telephone Directory
 Last Updated on Monday, March 13, 2017 1:56:00 PM
  Employees
S #EmployeeIDBranch NameNameFull DesignationOffice #Fax #Email Address
1896
,
    
2815
ERRA, Chairman Office
Maj Gen Asghar NawazChairman051-9030800051-9030804
3901 Abdul RahimChairman (PS)051-9030991051-9030804
4795
ERRA, Executive Wing
Brig Abubakar Amin BajwaCOS (A Dy Chairman)051-9030901051-9030843
5727 Shah JehanCOS (A Dy Chairman) - PA051-9030813051-9030843
6793 Col (R) Rana Shujaat AliDDG (KMC)051-9030814051-9030828
7824 Israr AyyubDirector ( Linkages)05190307060519030828 israr.ayub@erra.gov.pk
8881 Lt Col (R) Ghulam Murtaza ShahDirector (Protocol)051-90309030519030828
9828 Ms Sheena Ali MansooriDirector Internal Audit051-9030701 
10813 Lt Col (R) Akhter AhmedDRR Expert051-9030909  akhter.ahmed@erra.gov.pk
11747 Ms Lalarukh SyedOffice Manager051-9030969051-9030828 gmawan23@gmial.com
12754 Maj Syed Tahir HussainStaff Officer (Dy Chairman)051-9030911051-9030828
13911 Abdul RehmanAssistant Audit Officer (Internal Audit)051-9030979051-9030828
14912 Qasim MubeenAssistant Audit Officer (Internal Audit)051-9030967051-9030828
15135 Miss Shagufta LateefEnglish Writer051-9030969051-9030828 Shaguftalateef@erra.gov.pk
16907 Ms Nabila javaidWeb Developer Content051-9030969051-9030828 nabilajavid@eraa.gov.pk
17673 Muhammad Farid KhanAudit Officer (Internal Audit)051-9030925051-9030828
18625 Lt Col Muhammad Saadat Janjua (Retired)Director (Coords)051-9030810051-9030843 janjua@erra.gov.pk, saadatjunjua@yahoo.com
19767 Amir SajjadDirector (C&P) - PA051-9030731051-9030843 amir.sajjad@yahoo.com.pk
20763 Muhammad ShahidOffice Assistant051-9030710051-9030843 mshahid@erra.gov.pk
21110 Col (R) Amer MohsinAdvisor (MIS)051-9030975051-9030828 ddgmis@erra.gov.pk
2231 Muhammad Moeen RazaOperational Manager (MIS)051-9030815051-9030828 moeen@erra.gov.pk
23145 Muhammad Shahbaz QaiserSystem Analyst (MIS)051-9030920051-9030828 mshahbaaz@erra.gov.pk
24587 Zeeshan BaigSupport Engineer051-9030966051-9030828 zeeshanbaig@erra.gov.pk
25146 Abdul RuafSupervisor (MIS)051-9030837051-9030828 abdulrauf@erra.gov.pk
26797 Kamran KhanJunior Software Developer (MIS)051-9030815051-9030828 kamran.khan@erra.gov.pk
27722 Bilal AhsanSystem Administrator051-9030715051-9030828 bilal.ahsan@erra.gov.pk
28738 Muhammad Arbab TabishAssistant System Administrator051-9030715051-9030828 arbabtabish@gmail.com
29761
ERRA, Administration & Procurement (A&P) Wing
Brig Muhammad Latif KhanDG (A&P)051-9030902051-9030843 dg.a&p@erra.gov.pk
30742 Rao RehanDG (A&P) - PA051-9030833051-9030843
31814 Vakeel Ehmed KhanAdvisor (Legal)051-9030914051-9030828 vakeel.ehmed@erra.gov.pk
322 Mubbashar HussainAdvisor (Legal) - PA051-9030976051-9030828 naveediqbal@erra.gov.pk
33882 Zafar IqbalDirector (Legal/C&B)05190309740519030828 Zafar.Iqbal@erra.gov.pk
344 Col Asif GulzarDirector Admin051-9030931051-9030828
35144 Saleem Ahmed KhanDy Director (H R)051-9030937051-9030828 saleem.ahmed@erra.gov.pk
36919 Abdul KhaliqDy Director (Legal051-9030861051-9030828 abdul.khaliq@erra.gov.pk
37922 Maj Muhammad HasseebMTO051-9030940051-9030828 m.hasseeb@erra.gov.pk
38769 Col (R) Ubaid Ur RehmanAdvisor (H.R)051-9030977051-9030828
3939 Sahib ZadaDirector Procurement051-9030933 
4073 Muhammad RashidDDO (Non Development)051-9030924051-9030828
41731 Malik Farhat Javed AbbasDy Director051-9030960  Javed.Malik@erra.gov.pk
427
ERRA, Rehabilitation Directorate
Brig (R) Ihsan Ullah KhanChief Coordinator Rehabilitation051-9030990051-9030828
4317 Khaliq ur RehmanChief Coordinator Rehabilitation - PA051-9030989051-9030828 farid.khan@erra.gov.pk
44811 Lt Col (R) Amir Rauf KianiDirector (MMG)051-9030987  arkiani@erra.gov.pk
45799 Thair QorbanDirector (Rehab)051-9030840051-9030828
46733 Maj (R) Dr Shama KhanDy Director (MRDEA)051-9030702051-9030828 shama.feb.58@gmail.com
47917 Syida Rabia GilaniDy Director / DDO Spaical Protection Cell051-9030709051-9030828
48634 Jamal QasimOffice Manager (UD)051-9030806051-9030828 jamal@erra.gov.pk
49542 Khalil WalaAssistant Finance Manager (UD)051-9030932051-9030828 khalil@erra.gov.pk
50554 Ms Anam EhtishamAssistant Progam Manager(UD)051-9030932051-9030828 anum@erra.gov.pk
51113
ERRA, DG Projects
Brig Fayaz Hussain ShahDG (Project)051-9030973051-9030828 fiaz.hussain@erra.gov.pk
5297 Muhammad Saeed khanDG (Project) - PA051-9030822051-9030828 saeedkhan@erra.gov.pk
53908 Muhammad ThairDirector (Donar)051-9030916051-9030828
54904 GUL zamirDirector (Sponsor)051-9030934051-9030828
55897 Syed Sibt-e-Abbas zaidiDirector Coords (PW)051-9030922051-9030828 abbas.zaidi@erra.gov.pk
56921 Lt Col (R) Latif Khan ChangaiziAdmin (Finance Officer)051-9030964051-9030828 latif.changaizi@erra.gov.pk
57902
ERRA, Finance Wing
Mr Nasir Mehmood ShaikhDirector Finanace051-9030962051-9030828 nasir.mehmood@erra.gov
5878 Zafer IqbalDy Director (Finanace)051-9030953051-9030828 zaferiqbal@erra.gov.pk
59906 Muhammad HayyatDy Director (Finance)051-9030703051-9030828
60915 Ahmed Raza KazmiAccounts Officer051-9030956051-9030828 ahmed.raza@erra.gov.pk
6176 Aftab GulFinancial Management Specialist051-9030983051-9030828 aftabg@erra.gov.pk
6255
ERRA, Media Cell
Mrs Shazia HarisAdvisor (Media)051-9030944051-9030803 shazia@erra.gov.pk
63132 Mohsin NaveedAdvisor (Media) - PA051-9030912051-9030803 ghulamnabi@erra.gov.pk
64892 Bilal ThaheemDirector Media051-9030938051-9030828
65133 Kashif Raza MalikData Manager051-9030912051-9030803 kashifmalik@erra.gov.pk
66119 Miss Bazgha AkhtarGraphics Designer051-9030912051-9030803 bazgha@erra.gov.pk
67139 Masood Ahmad KhanPhotographer051-9030842051-9030803 masoodahmed@erra.gov.pk
68117
ERRA, Reconstruction Directorate
Brig (R) Misbahuddin Din ChohanProject Director CC/UD051-9030980051-9030828 nawazish@erra.gov.pk
69108 Thair Pervez DarChief Coordinator (Reconstruction)051-9030970051-9030828 pervez@erra.go.pk
7083 Sub Raza MuhammadChief Coordinator (Reconstruction) - PA051-9030825051-9030828 srashid@erra.gov.pk
71909 Rana MudasserDirector ( CM Tech)051-9030992051-9030828 ranamudasser@erra.gov.pk
72903 Muhammad NadeemDirector (GOP)051-9030826051-9030828 muhammadnadeem@erra.gov.pk
7388 Lt Col(R) Muhammad Abrar IsmailDirector (UD KP)051-9030919051-9030828 abrar@erra.gov.pk
74827 Maj Naeem SafderDy Director (Coord)051-9030808051-9030828
75920 Sher bhalli KhanDy Director (PCSPC)051-9030915051-9030828
76913 Naseem ul GhaniFurniture Expert051-9030939051-9030828 naseem.ghani@erra.gov.pk
77914 Waseem Akhtar QureshiFurniture Expert051-9030939051-9030828 waseem.akhtar@erra.gov.pk
78764 Brig (R) Zafar Hussan WahlaProject Coordinator (UD)051-9030941051-9030828 wahla@erra.gov.pk
79711 Javiad ur RehmanFinancial Management Officer GOP051-9030807051-9030828 Javaid.rehman@erra.gov.pk
8037 Lt Col (R) Muhammad MasoodProject Coordinator GOP Project051-9030832051-9030828 masood.ahmed@erra.gov.pk
81886 Muhammad AbdullahProject Coordinator GOP Project PA051-9030926051-9030828
82668 Col (R) Muhammad ImtiazProject Coordinator PCSPC051-9030907051-8314589
833 Khalid BaigProject Coordinator PCSPC PA051-9030817051-9030828
84589 Tausheen RazaAccount Assistant SPC051-9030997  tausheen@erra.gov.pk
85648 Muhammad Ijaz Naseem BhuttiProject Coordinator UD PA051-9030945051-9030828 bhattijazbhatti@yahoo.com
86812
ERRA, MIE & QC
Lt Col (R) Shahryar NaimatDirector MIE&QC(AJ&K/KP)051-9030993  shahryarnaimat@erra.gov.pk
87615 Muhammad HassnainMDCM051-9030714051-9030828
88226
PERRA, Director General (DG) Office
Kifayat UllahDG0992-4060370992-383854 dgperra@erra.gov.pk
89636 Fahimullah KhanDG -Staff Officer0992-3827140992-383854 psdgperra@erra.gov.pk
90227 Amad-ud-dinDG - PS0992-382714, 0992-3818410992-383854 tipu_sultan19@hotmail.com
91638
PERRA, Administration & Finance Wing
Adnan InamullahDirector (Finance & Administration)0992-3808540992-382698
92639 Imran YousafFinancial Management Officer0992-3808540992-382698
93643 Zerd Ali KhanChief Engineer (Reconstruction)0997-4403080997-382829
94224 Khuda BakhshProgram Coordinator0992-3827140992-383854 khudabakhshmaidani@yahoo.com
95159 Dr. Fazal-ur-RehmanProvincial Coordinator (Donors)0992-3827140992-383854 drfazal2003@yahoo.co.uk
96158 Mohammad UmarDirector (Finance)0992-3827140992-383854 m.umar.marwat@gmail.com
97222 Haider AliDy Director (Finance)0992-3827140992-383854 haidaraliacma@yahoo.com
98213 Muheed GulAudit Officer0992-3827140992-383854 moheed_perra@yahoo.com
99157
PERRA, Planning & Technical Wing
Akhtar RehmanDirector (Planning & Technical)0992-3827140992-383854 akhtar.rehman@gmail.com
100644 Barkat UllahDirector Technical (Reconstruction)0992-3808540992-382698
Showing Page: 1 of 4 Showing Records: 1 to 100 Total Records: 383
 if you are facing any problem, please contact administrator
© 2017 ERRA - www.erra.gov.pk